Opening Hours : Monday to Saturday - 7:30 Am to 9:15 Pm


Featured of Board


H.E. Neak Oknha Dr. Seang Nam
Chairman of the Board

Meet Our Board of Trustees

Angkor University (A.U.) is governed by its Board of Trustees which it is the supreme body of the University. The board is composed of 5 members including the chairman, vice-chair, permanent member and rector, and two other members. The board fulfils its duties and responsibilities with transparency and high responsibility, and the members are selected from the elite representatives, shareholders / investors, representative of the executive committee of the university, representative of businessmen, and representative of staff and professors. The term in office of the board is limited to 5 years and will be automatically renewed in the case of no resignation/ any change among the chairman or members or the death of any member of the board. The board is recognized by the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports and Ministry of Health.